previous next

Rock Notes

Dark Side of The Force?
From School of Rock today on FM96: Pink Floyd fans often refer to syncing up Dark Side of the Moon with The Wizard of OZ as Dark Side of the Rainbow with incredible lyrical & musical coincidences.  Rumour has it that Dark Side of the Moon played back-to-back three times syncs really well with Star Wars: The Force Awakens! Like many other great things, this began on Reddit.  One user suggests you press play as the film's opening scroll ENDS and the camera pans to the spaceship for some...

More Rock Notes

The Feed